Camp Name Address City, State, Zip Phone Email Office
Davis Starr Lowell Alcorn 23 S. Quarry Street Mt. Pleasant, PA 15666 724-454-3260 darscatseye@yahoo.com

Commander

Timothy Ryan Sr. 201 Peach Drive Pittsburgh, PA 15236 412-881-1270 suvcwryan@gmail.com

Sec.

Anna Ross Camp #1 Ralph Prince 606 Maple Avenue Philadelphia, PA 19116 215-677-5327 ralph.prince12@gmail.com Commander
John J. Green 345 Henry Avenue Warminster, PA 18974 215-394-5081 jjg28th@gmail.com Sec.
Seven Shays Camp #7 James E. Fowler 109 Swatara circle Jonestown, PA 17038 717-865-6660 jefowler@ptdprolog.net Commander
Raymond G. Bender 113 Furnace Street Lebanon, PA 17042 717-272-4258 r_bender113@outlook.com Sec.
Lt. Erza S. Griffin #8 Jerry Skotleski 732 Lincoln St. Apt. 1 Dickson City, PA 18519-1427 570-479-3608 jerfest@msn.com Commander
Robert C. Shaffer 128 Wallace Road Lake Ariel, PA 18436-9343 570-352-2153 rshaffer527@gmail.com Sec.
Col. Jacob M. Campbell #14 Rob Koenigsberg P.O. Box 246 Portage, PA 15946 814-244-0899 rkoenigsberg3@gmail.com Commander
Kevin W. Kuhn 547 Minor Road Summerhill, PA 15958 814-242-4614 kuhndawg25@gmail.com Sec.
Gen. John F. Hartranft #15 Vernon Stout 165 East Derry Road, Apt. 3 Hershey, PA 17033 717-298-6633 vernonstout@gmail.com Commander
Gregory Kline 205 N. 40th Street APT. #203 Harrisburg, PA 17111 717-571-6877 gregsuvcw@yahoo.com Sec.
Gen. George H. Thomas #19 Scott M. Fasnacht 2152 Wexford Road Palmyra, PA 17078 404-353-0803 scottmfasnacht@mac.com Commander
Edward Milford 1411 Cedar Street Pennville, PA 17003 717-867-3620 309thcod@verizon.net Sec.
Capt. Edgar M. Ruhl #33 Rory Kraft 2634 Jessamine Way York, PA 17408 717-818-1247 rkraftjr@verizon.net Commander
Ivan E. Frantz, Jr. 1126 Hanover Road York, PA 17408 717-225-5470 musictrains@juno.com Sec.
Gen. James A. Garfield #34 David J. Berezovske 139 South Chestnut Street Mount Carmel, PA 17851-2216 570-594-0758 Commander
Hugh A. Jones 404 Southview Drive Elysburg, PA 17824 570-672-1083 eburglaw2@verizon.net Sec.
John T. Crawford #43 Samuel McKissick 118 Cherry Road Chicora, PA 16025 724-445-0017 ssam1969@aol.com Commander
Richard Essenwein 948 Orr Avenue Kittanning, PA 16201 724-664-2424 civilwarkittanning@yahoo.com Sec.
Capt. Theodore H Howell Camp #48 Donald D. Schwartz 8436 Seemsville Road Northampton,PA 18067-9312 610-837-1927 Commander
Stephen H. Kromer 507 Mildred Drive Walnutport, PA 18088-9649 610-767-0124 k6onthehill@aol.com Sec.
Capt. J.P. Brindle #50 Douglas P. McMillin 622 N. Pitt St Carlisle, PA 17013 717-462-9012 dpmcmillin@gmail.com Commander
Paul McMillin 140 Partridge Circle Carlisle, PA 17013 717-245-0996 Sec.
Col. James E. Crowther Camp #89 Matthew Neibauer 1301 Dennis Road Irvona, PA 16659 814-672-5541 MrNeibauer@gmail.com Commander
Daniel Sinal PO Box 282 Martinsburg, PA 16662 814-793-9507 birder7@hotmail.com Sec.
Baker Fisher Camp #101 Michael Peter 2733 Line Lexington Road Hatboro, PA 19040 267-688-3624 mpete118@aol.com Commander
Walt Lafty 2715 Mower St. Philadelphia, PA 19152 215-913-7770 wlafty51@verizon.net Sec.
Gettysburg Camp #112 Paul McMillin 140 Partridge Circle Carlisle, PA 17013 717-245-0996 pwmcmillin@gmail.com Commander
Andrew Etman 23 Old Leacock Road Apt B Gordonville, PA 17529 717-929-0025 fifthnycav@yahoo.com Sec.
Washington #120 Ronald Bruce 487 Lisbon Road Darlington, PA 16115 724-643-8270 ronbruce@comcast.net Commander
Edward Vandegrift IV 500 Vaneal Road Washington, PA 15301 724-222-1967 evandegrift500@comcast.net Sec.
Pvt. Silas Gore #141 Kurt D. Lafy 1711 West Warner Ulster, PA 18850 570-637-5103 KurtDLafy@yahoo.com Commander
Steven R. Hall 992 McNeal Road Towanda, PA 18848 570-265-4210 setaf@frontier.com Sec.
Sgt. Joes Bradbury Camp #149 James F. Caron 1376 Station Place West Chester, PA 19352 610-696-4228 jcaron1376@verizon.net Commander
James M. Lawler 1307 Parkview Lane Downingtown, PA 19335 610-269-7805 dtownjim@comcast.net Sec.
Joel Searfoss #273 John McNulty 112 Wyndham Woods Way Hatfield, PA 19440-3681 215-640-8477 jmm6@psu.edu Commander
Thomas F. Cadmus 11 Concord Ct. Easton, PA 18040-1034 610-923-7508 tfcadmus@verizon.net Sec.
Mount Union Church #502 Jerry Clark 303 Jefferson Avenue Masontown, PA 15461 724-366-0456 Jclark15461@verizon.net Commander
Tim Bell 174 Belleview Lane Somerset, PA 15693 814-445-8713 timandkay@verizon.net Sec.
Gen. J.P.S. Gobin #503 G. Lee Miller 196 Sechler Drive Montoursville, PA 17754 570-433-4440 leemiller@dixonact.com Commander
Anthony F. Kline 124 Essex Lane Northumberland, PA 17857 570-473-7928 afkline@ptd.net Sec.
Isaac Eaton Camp #504 Gerald M. Stumpff 35 Templeto Avenue Greenville, PA 16125 724-588-2294 jmsgms@verizon.net Commander
Timothy L. Bennett 117 George Jr. Road Grove City, Pa 16127 724-992-0194 bennett6305@yahoo.com Sec.